Cambodia Provinces

Welcome to Cambodia Provinces ! Starting with Cambodia, you can see a lot of information of Cambodia such as map, motto, athem, capital, official languages, religion, demonym, area, population, density and flag. There are 24 provinces and 1 Capital of Cambodia (Phnom Penh) in this application. By clicking on a province from any part of the Cambodia’s map or from the provinces list, you will see the details of that province such as area, density, population(census 2008), province’s capital and the districts’ name. This application also includes the distance from Phnom Penh to other place or other provinces.